Latest Products http://www.surabhimeattraders.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 11:44:36 +0530 en-us http://www.surabhimeattraders.com Frozen Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-meat.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Meat, which we offer, is processed using the best-grade packing material. Our range of Frozen Meat consists of Frozen Duck Meat, Frozen Emu Meat, Frozen Rabbit Meat, Frozen Turkey Meat and Frozen Country Chicken. Breeding Rabbits http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/breeding-rabbits.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/breeding-rabbits.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At present, the breeding of rabbits has become a lucrative business. We offer healthy Breeding Rabbits to the customers at reasonable rates. We are amidst the credible Suppliers of the Breeding Rabbits that are appreciated for their meat, having multiple health benefits. Japanese Quail http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/japanese-quail.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/japanese-quail.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Japanese Quail, which we offer, is bred confirming to the industrial standards for hygiene. We are among the dependable Suppliers of the Japanese Quail from Bangalore (Karnataka). Moreover, the Japanese Quail is available at the market leading rates to the clients. Frozen Duck Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-duck-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-duck-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having exceptionally high nutritional content, this Frozen Duck Meat is stored under hygienic condition. The Frozen Duck Meat, which we offer, is packed using food-grade packing material. In addition, we offer the Frozen Duck Meat at the market leading rates to the customers. Frozen Emu Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-emu-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-emu-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the best alternative to beef, the Frozen Emu Meat, which we offer, is processed under proper, hygienic conditions. We are among the reliable Suppliers of this Frozen Emu Meat from Bangalore. Frozen Rabbit Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-rabbit-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-rabbit-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritional value, the Frozen Rabbit Meat, which we make available, is stored under hygienic conditions, ensuring its extended shelf-life. We are among the reliable Suppliers of the Frozen Rabbit Meat from Bangalore (Karnataka). Frozen Turkey Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-turkey-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-turkey-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Turkey Meat is offered by us is known for delicious taste and hygienic quality. Turkey Meat contains many nutrients such as vitamin B1, vitamin B2, vitamin B3, vitamin B5, vitamin B6, vitamin B12, vitamin D, vitamin E, folate, protein, natural fats, cholesterol, selenium, phosphorus, sodium, potassium, copper, iron, zinc, omega 3 fatty acids and amino acids. Frozen Country Chicken http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-country-chicken.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-country-chicken.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having high nutritional content, this Frozen Country Chicken is appreciated for its taste. We are amidst the credible Suppliers of the Frozen Country Chicken from Bangalore (Karnataka). Breeding Rabbits http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/breeding-rabbits.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/breeding-rabbits.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At present, the breeding of rabbits has become a lucrative business. We offer healthy Breeding Rabbits to the customers at reasonable rates. We are amidst the credible Suppliers of the Breeding Rabbits that are appreciated for their meat, having multiple health benefits. Japanese Quail http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/japanese-quail.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/japanese-quail.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Japanese Quail, which we offer, is bred confirming to the industrial standards for hygiene. We are among the dependable Suppliers of the Japanese Quail from Bangalore (Karnataka). Moreover, the Japanese Quail is available at the market leading rates to the clients. Eggs http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/eggs.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/eggs.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are affianced in supplying Eggs from Karnataka, India. The offered array of Eggs is inclusive of Chicken Eggs, Duck Eggs, and Quail Eggs. In order to deliver them in the best state, we use quality material for their packaging. Baby Chicks http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/baby-chicks.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/baby-chicks.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-known Suppliers of Baby Chicks in the Indian subcontinent. We bring forth Chicken Baby Chicks, Duck Baby Chicks and Quail Baby Chicks to our valued patrons. Exotic Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Supplier of Exotic Meat from Karnataka, India. We offer a wide array of Exotic Meat that is quite tasty and loved by everyone. Our product basket encompasses Exotic Country Chicken, Exotic Quail Meat, Exotic Turkey Meat, Exotic Rabbit Meat, Exotic Emu Meat and Exotic Duck Meat. Quail Eggs http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/quail-eggs.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/quail-eggs.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of supplying Quail Eggs in the Indian market. We have a good rapport with the leading places in the market from where we procure these Quail Eggs. We manage a huge lot under suitable temperature conditions at our storage facility. Duck Eggs http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/duck-eggs.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/duck-eggs.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have Duck Eggs, which are powerhouse of nutrition, in our store! We are renowned Supplier of Duck Eggs based in Karnataka, India. Owing to our strong tie-ups with the reputed vendors in the industry, we are capable of delivering high-grade Duck Eggs throughout the national market. Chicken Eggs http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/chicken-eggs.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/chicken-eggs.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To attain a significant place in the industry, we are actively engrossed in supplying Chicken Eggs from Karnataka, India. Available with us in numerous grades and sizes, our Chicken Eggs are of unmatched standards. Quail Baby Chicks http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/quail-baby-chicks.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/quail-baby-chicks.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and knowledge, we are successfully making available Quail Baby Chicks throughout the national market. We are celebrated Supplier of Quail Baby Chicks based in Karnataka, India. Duck Baby Chicks http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/duck-baby-chicks.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/duck-baby-chicks.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a  responsible name in the industry, we are offering healthy breed of Duck Baby Chicks in the domestic market. These Duck Baby Chicks are sourced from the trusted places where they grown up under hygiene environment. Chicken Baby Chicks http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/chicken-baby-chicks.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/chicken-baby-chicks.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we are enlisted among reckoned Suppliers, involved in providing Chicken Baby Chicks in the Indian market. We can make available Chicken Baby Chicks of varied breeds. Exotic Duck Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-duck-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-duck-meat.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures among the illustrious Suppliers of Exotic Duck Meat in the nationwide market. Its procurement and preservation are accomplished under the vigilance of experts, thus, quality remains intact, all the time. Exotic Emu Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-emu-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-emu-meat.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exotic Emu Meat Supplier of from based in Karnataka, India. We strive to deliver topmost quality Exotic Emu Meat to our valued patrons across the boundaries. For this, we provide it in quality packaging and check on several parameters, prior to initial procurement and final dispatch. Exotic Rabbit Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-rabbit-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-rabbit-meat.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well- known Suppliers of Exotic Rabbit Meat based in Karnataka, India. We make use of the premium quality material for their packaging. The Exotic Rabbit Meat, offered by us, is highly in demand due to its long shelf stability, rich taste and cost effective prices. Exotic Turkey Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-turkey-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-turkey-meat.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Supplier of Exotic Turkey Meat based in Karnataka, India. The Exotic Turkey Meat, which we offer, is quite tasty and high in demand due to its hygiene quality and long shelf stability. Further, buyers are free to place orders with us, we ensure timely deliveries. Exotic Quail Meat http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-quail-meat.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-quail-meat.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality, economic prices and rich taste are some of the key traits of our Exotic Quail Meat. We are a reputed firm, based in Karnataka, India, involved in supplying Exotic Quail Meat to our nationwide buyers. Exotic Country Chicken http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-country-chicken.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/exotic-country-chicken.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have Exotic Country Chicken having delectable taste, in our store! We are noted Supplier of Exotic Country Chicken from Karnataka, India. We maintain a large stock under favorable conditions. As a result, we easily render bulk orders. Frozen Prawns http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-prawns.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-prawns.htm Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available Frozen Prawns throughout the domestic market. Their procurement and final dispatch are made under the supervision of deft professionals, thus, quality remains intact all the time. Frozen Basa Fish http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-basa-fish.htm http://www.surabhimeattraders.com/frozen-basa-fish.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we offer to our prestigious patrons is Frozen Basa Fish! We are reputed Supplier of Frozen Basa Fishes in Karnataka, India. In order to deliver them in the best condition, we provide Frozen Basa Fishes in quality packaging material.